Seksjonsledere

AnsvarsområdeNavnE-postMobil
LederDavid Støredavid@vivillekene.no92026278
SpeakerHans Petter Dalbyhp.dalby@gmail.com99027981
SekretariatHåvard Grenanhaavard.grenan@gmail.com95040758
SekretariatKristin Ouliekristin@oulie.com92034675
SekretariatIan Meikleian@meikle.no48086612
ØkonomiLiv Sinding-Larsenlivsindingl@gmail.com95223251
Stadion og rydding/merkingHaakon Saga / Norsk Folkehjelphaasag@hotmail.com97649090
PR/markedsføring/fotoBente Lunke Norumbente@vivillekene.no99790168
SanitetAnders Hasleath@mobilpost.no95877000
KioskJo-Anders Liekioskvivillekene@gmail.com99726713
PersonelltransportJørgen Sætrej.satre@medisan.no92824199
DeltakerfestTorill Heggentorill.heggen@baerum.kommune.no45259001
AktivitetssenterAnne Slettenanne.sletten@online.no90163149
HåndballLiv Sinding-Larsenlivsindingl@gmail.com95223251
FotballJohannes Bechjoepapa78@gmail.com47278381
FriidrettErik Einerkjæree@sohltoft.no90635874
Premie ansvarligHåvard Grenanhaavard.grenan@gmail.com95040758
SvømmingJan Erik Bjerkejanebje@online.no99208142
Barnas VIVIL LekerKari Hamrekahamr@online.no95087768
InfokioskMona Strandemonastrande@gmail.com91692522
NKStein Eriksen2steeri@gmail.com45002234